Contact Us

Mailing Address:

EDMONTON CHINESE ENGINEERS SOCIETY

c/o ASSIST Community Services Centre

9653 - 105A Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5H 0M3


General Inquries:

See attached email links if you have any questions and/or comments about the society. Any general inquiries may be addressed to this email

Executives

executive of 2014

Position Name Email
President Patrick Tso, P.Eng. president@eces.cc
VP - Membership Lily Dam, P.Eng. membership@eces.cc
VP - Communication Liang Yu, E.I.T. communication@eces.cc
Treasurer Jing Xu, P.Eng.
treasurer@eces.cc
Secretary Annie Duong, P.Eng. secretary@eces.cc
Director of Technology Michael Kan, P.Eng. technology@eces.cc
Director of Recreation Jun Xiong, E.I.T.
recreation@eces.cc
Webmaster Bryan Wai, P.Eng. webmaster@eces.cc